So I wake up one day to find my buddy, Nakoolt, emailing us about this new Google Buzz! This is what Google had to say:

“Share updates, photos, videos, and more.
Start conversations about the things you find interesting.”

Maybe this is their way of saying: “Bring it on twitter!!!” 🙂 Definitely is an interesting and some-what cool app, but the current issue being privacy of your “buzz”es! Although it has been fixed by Google, I am still finding my way around it and trying to figure it out. Now you can customize who to share your “buzz” with.

Lets see if this new product can take over twitter, or better yet, collaborate and build something stronger!!

I’m using it on both my Android and Gmail 🙂 Pretty sweet!

Comments
  1. iwritten says:

    i suppose youre a Google fans.,theres no doubt they`re trying to make world domination.

    • crazyd says:

      Haha, that I am 🙂 If they do, I would hope they do it for the greater good and a better world, but you never know!! Thus far, I love them!

Leave a Reply

