“Margaret Wertheim: The beautiful math that links coral, crochet and hyperbolic geometry”

Posted: April 21, 2009 in Environmental
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I had to post this because: a) it’s interesting. b) I just returned from a great dive trip with Kuwait Dive Team where we installed 30 artificial coral reef homes in a Kuwaiti island south of Kuwait! Oh, and playing with turtles and watching dolphins is possible in this lovely desert country! I view it as an Ocean country, but maybe that’s because I’m a sea lad 🙂

Comments
  1. Hi, interesting post. I have been wondering about this topic,so thanks for writing. I will definitely be subscribing to your posts.

Leave a Reply

